headway-537308-unsplash-548036-edited.jpg

Streamlining Clinical Genomics Workflows

Thursday, May 7, 12:00 PM EDT (11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT, 4:00 PM GMT)

Register for Webinar

Streamlining Clinical Genomics Workflows

A growing number of laboratories and healthcare organizations worldwide reap the benefits of running in-house NGS tests to diagnose, treat, and understand cancer and complex disease. While good news for patient care, implementing these tests presents challenges for which many laboratories are unprepared.

In this informative webinar, we propose sound strategies for sequencing data transfer, analysis, QC, annotation, interpretation, and reporting that are in wide use by the PierianDx clinical community. Best practices will be demonstrated using Clinical Genomics Workspace and our highly-curated, rules-based Clinical Genomics Knowledgebase for the rapid and accurate identification of actionable clinical variants. 

By attending this webinar, you will:

    • Gain strategies for sequencing data transfer, analysis, and QC

    • Achieve a greater understanding of annotation and knowledge curation

    • Learn about an approach for knowledge sharing and inferencing that enables the rapid, accurate interpretation and reporting of actionable variants

    • Learn more about the PierianDx Clinical Genomics Workspace and Clinical Genomics Knowledgebase for somatic, germline, and inherited cancer cases