headway-537308-unsplash-548036-edited.jpg

 

Enabling Comprehensive Genomic Profiling with TruSight™ Oncology 500

Wednesday, April 24, 11:00 AM EDT (10:00 AM CDT, 9:00 AM MDT, 8:00 AM PDT)

Register for Webinar

Enabling Comprehensive Genomic Profiling with TruSight Oncology™ 500

Clinically-optimized for rapid implementation and
evidence-based reporting

Thanks to larger, more comprehensive NGS assays, there are more opportunities than ever to improve care and outcomes for cancer patients. The newest assays provide comprehensive coverage of variants and immunotherapy biomarkers (including tumor mutational burden and microsatellite instability) and enable the tracking of mutational signatures over time. Now that these assays are commercially available for the first time, laboratories have the option of running them in-house, which can positively impact quality and crucial turnaround time.

In this educational webinar, we explore how your laboratory can rapidly validate, implement, and report using the pan cancer profiling assay.   

By attending this webinar, you will:

    • Understand the utility of comprehensive panels and drivers behind larger DNA- and RNA-based assays

    • Learn how additional knowledge management and other curation approaches can increase clinical management yield, (i.e., the number of cases where one or more clinically relevant variants is found)

    • Learn strategies for optimizing reporting and sign-out to reduce turnaround times and maximize clinical utility

    • Learn how to reduce validation costs while maximizing specificity and sensitivity of all variant types

    • Acquire strategies for assessing your assay’s overall performance